top of page
Search

That's a Wrap!!

It is official, my ISM 1 journey is over. Looking back, the amount of work and effort I put into every single assessment, blog, and Final product were so immense. I have never cared about a class or the work that I do in a class more than I did with ISM. This journey was very crazy and sometimes overwhelming at times, but I would not trade my year for anything else. I got to grow close to an adult in the field I want to go into in the future and I made so many new friends along the way as well. The final speech that I gave at Final Presentation night went extremely well. it was so exciting to see my friends, families, teachers, and my mentor there to celebrate and listen to my final product. While I am glad I am not stressed due to getting my Final Product and all of the late nights I had to finish it, I am sad that it's over and I'm definitely going to miss my ISM class. The good news is that next year I'll be doing ISM 2!! It'll probably be just as stressful but I'm excited about my new ISM journey. That's a wrap for ISM 2021!!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page