top of page
Search

In the Heat of things

Final Presentation Night is fast approaching and so is the due date for Final Product. I am glad to say that I am on schedule for finishing on the due date. While I'm excited to present my Final Product to my friends and family, the stress that Final Product is bringing me is substantial :) I personally think that it's mainly my nerves talking about presenting my findings, but with the project being due in just a few amount of weeks and also dealing with my AP exams, my life is getting crazy busy. So far, I am starting my website and third unit of my course out of the four that I have. The third unit is about Claims and Disputes and there is not a lot of material like in the other units. There are many different types of Claims and Disputes but I wanted to hone in on the most important and common claims that most corporate lawyers deal with regularly. Once I finish that unit, which I hope will be by the weekend, I will begin the last unit of Mergers and Acquisitions and I will finally be done with my final product! It's about to be an epic close to an amazing year in ISM!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page