top of page
Search

Final Three Weeks...

Final Presentation night is only three weeks away! I am honestly so shocked and anxious about how fast the day is approaching. I am in the final days of completing my curriculum and all I have to do is develop the website. The website is to showcase all of the work that I put in for the curriculum and it would act as a "selling" point so if other schools or districts wanted to include corporate law as a class elective, they could look at the website and have an idea as to what could be taught at this class. While Final Presentation night is on April 27th, our Final Product is due officially on April 16th and I am so scared! I know I am going to finish in time, but the anxiety of turning in a project that you have had for at least three months is so scary because it needs to be amazing! I am excited though to be done with Final Product, not because I didn't enjoy it but because I will finally be able to admire all of the hard work and dedication I put into this project. I cannot wait to present it in front of my family and mentor!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page